Site search


Members of the board

Master in Economics and Social Sciences (University of Namur), associate-researcher and collaborator at the University of Liège (Institute of Human and Social Sciences and Tax Institute), visiting lecturer at the FOPES (UCL) and lecturer at the Haute Ecole de Namur-Liège-Luxembourg
Advisor at the Ministry of Finance (1999-2003), member of the Secretariat of the High Council of Finance. Secretary General of the Inter-University Centre for Continuying Education (2003-2011) and of the Royal Society for Political Economy (2004-2012). Member of the scientific board of the EUROPA network. 
Founder of the Observatory on Administrative Relations between Religious and Philosophical Communities and the State (ORACLE) in 2001, he has been a member of various official expert committees on church-state relations in Belgium and Luxembourg.

Master in Economics and Social sciences (University of Namur).
After being responsible for financial advice to small and medium businesses, corporate and leasing, he is today adviser within the Financial Cooperative Group Cera, firmly involved in societal projects support : charities and associations, third sector and non profit,... Also a member of the jury of the Social Economy Prize and the jury ImpulCera.

Ph.D. in Laws (UCL, thesis in 1984) and degree in Humanities (UCL).
Professor of Constitutional Law at the Saint-Louis University in Brussels. Holds the following courses : Principles of Law, Public Law and Special Issues in Public Law.
Legal adviser at the Constitutional Court since 1985.
Member of the Inter-University Centre for Philosophy of Law.
Member of the Scientific Board of the Regional School of Public Administration (ERAP) since 1993 and Director of the cycle of communal management training since 2008.
Co-President of the Commission responsible for reviewing the status of ministers of recognized religions (2005-2006).
Member of Regional College of communal and public management (January 2008).
Associate Professor at the University of St. Thomas in Ouagadougou (2009).

Nos différents domaines de compétences


Gouvernance & finances locales



Finances publiques

Actions & politiques publiques